Jr. Sr. High School Teachers

Teacher Name

Erik VanHoveln, Principal/Superintendent
vanhovelne@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Lesley Baker, Business, Computer Sciences and Yearbook Advisor
bakerle@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Angel Baumann, Spanish
baumanna@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Bruce Brewer, Technology Specialist
brewerb@windsorcusd.org, Website

Monica Carl

Monica Carl, Librarian and PE
carlm@windsorcusd.org, Website

Sam Guthrie

Sam Guthrie, Science and PE
guthriec@windsorcusd.org

Justin Hunt

Justin Hunt, Band
huntj@windsorcusd.org

Vanessa Fritscher

Vanessa Fritscher, Speech
fritscherv@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Emily Perry, Agriculture
perrye@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Silas Pogue, History and Athletic Director
pogues@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Bob Lockart, Science
lockartb@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Shelly Clotfelter, English
clotfelters@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Kathy Newlin, Advanced Math and Science
knew@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Elizabeth Robison, English and Reading
robisone@windsorcusd.org, Website

Lindsay Smith

Lindsay Smith, Social Worker
smithl@windsorcusd.org, Website

Courtney West

Courtney West, Family Consumer Science and Spec Ed
westc@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Bart Wiedman, Social Studies
wiedmanb@windsorcusd.org, Website

Josh Forsythe

Josh Forsythe, Health, PE, Driver’s Ed
forsythej@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name
Debbie Blackburn

Debbie Blackburn, Aid
blackburnd@windsorcusd.org

Lindsay Floyd

Lindsay Floyd, Math
floydl@windsorcusd.org

 Leah Schulte

Leah Schulte, Special Education
schultel@windsorcusd.org, website

Becky Fogarty

Becky Fogarty,
fogartyb@windsorcusd.org

Christina Wise

Christina Wise, Art
wisec@windsorcusd.org,